BEST STINGER SPY PEN REVIEWS

To help you choose the best STINGER SPY PEN REVIEWS, we’ve put together this comprehensive guide. We have tried to cover as much variety as possible. Hope you will find it helpful!

10 Best STINGER SPY PEN REVIEWS

IMAGE PRODUCT STOCK PRICE
in stock
1 new from $29.99
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
in stock
1 new from $19.95
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
in stock
1 new from $9.99
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
in stock
1 new from $9.99
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
in stock
1 new from $8.99
1 used from $8.27
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
in stock
2 new from $42.69
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping

Best STINGER SPY PEN REVIEWS

Tactical Pen for Self-Defense Rechargeable Waterproof CREE LED Flashlight Window Breaker Ballpoint Pen Multitool for Everyday Carry Survival Gear

 in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am

Features

  • 【Rechargeable LED Flashlight】WUBEN TP10’s light head utilizes a CREE XP-G2 LED with built-in USB rechargeable port, no extra battery needed. 2 lighting modes, max output up to 130 lumens.
  • 【Window Breaker】The tactical pen head is made of super hard tungsten steel for emergency uses.
  • 【Writing Pen】The writing head comes with a German refill for smooth writing. It’s also very convenient to carry with a pocket clip.
  • 【Multifunctional and Tough】This multifunctional pen is made of hard anodizing aircraft grade aluminium alloy and is IP68 waterproof, great for outdoors tool or every day carry.
  • 【What you get】 All WUBEN Flashlights come with free return within 30 days, free repairing within 1 year, manufacturer's repairing within 5 Years and 24*7 hours customer service.

Under Control Tactical Pen for Self Defense with Built-in LED Flashlight, DNA Defender, Glass Breaker - Special Military, Police, Swat Edition - New 2019 Model

 in stock
1 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am

Features

  • #1 BEST-SELLING BLACK TACTICAL PEN WITH LED FLASH LIGHT - There's LOTS of Reasons Why Under Control Tactical Self Defense Pen Has Been Chosen by THOUSANDS of Men & Women Just Like You! Its Because It's Simply The Best! Unlike our "competitors", our pen includes free BUILT-IN Features Like a Bright LED Tactical Flashlight + our DNA Defender + Integrated Glass Breaker + Rugged Belt Clip + It's Fisher Space Pen Refill Compatible! Get Yours Today!
  • PERFECT-SIZE FOR CONCEALMENT, SELF-DEFENSE, AND EVERYDAY CARRY! - Looking for the ULTIMATE portable self defense / tactical tool for yourself, wife or daughter, friends, or as a gift idea for someone you love? You're Gonna LOVE this tactical pen! At just 6.5 inches, your new pen is convenient, lightweight, and multi-functional. Best of all, its understated black finish doesn't include a big "gun manufacturer" logo which would make it more visible as a self defense tool to any bad guys! Buy Now!
  • BUILT. LIKE. A. TANK. - You'll NEVER have to worry about the Under Control Tactical Pen letting you down when you need it most. Rest-Assured that your Awesome New Pen is built to the highest military, swat team, & police-grade specs. Best of all, if something ever breaks, we offer you a LIFETIME WARRANTY! No Questions Asked! Add to Cart!
  • INCLUDES "HOW-TO" VIDEO + PDF PRODUCT MANUAL + FREE "HOW TO USE A TACTICAL PEN FOR SELF DEFENSE" VIDEO TRAINING COURSE! - No one else is more committed to your safety than Under Control Tactical. That's why we provide you with the absolute BEST tactical pen training available... Included for FREE with your purchase! * Details for complete access will be sent via email after your purchase 🙂
  • SUPPORT. SMALL. AMERICAN. FAMILY. BUSINESSES. - We know that you have lots of choices for whom you buy your tactical pens from. We aren't a big nameless, faceless, corporation that only cares selling you a product. We're just a small family business that cares about our customers... AND their safety. Choosing our tactical pen supports American Small Businesses & Your God-Given Right to Protect Your Family! Buy One for Each Member of Your Family!

LingSY Tungsten Steel Tactical Pen Mutifunctional Emergent Tool

 in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am

Features

  • Glass breaker pen is made of reliable T6061 aircraft aluminum alloy body,It features a very hard glass breaker tungsten carbide tip
  • Compatible with most ballpoint refills:Pen can be refilled with Schmidt P900M,Parker Style
  • Secure Have confidence ,that this tool will perform when needed for self-defense and blend in when not in use
  • The perfect gift, Comes in a Nice Gift Box, Give This Tactical Pen To Anyone You Care About, Family, Friends, Loved Ones
  • Dimensions:6.0 inch (15.2 cm) overall length and a weight of 1.4 ounces

2 Pack Military Tactical Pen Set, Self Defense Tool Emergency Glass Breaker, Professional Survival Gear, with 6 Black Ballpoint Refills for Writing, Made of Tungsten Steel & Aluminum (Black & Silver)

 in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am

Features

  • EMERGENCY GLASS BREAKER: Aerospace Grade Aluminum Body and the Glass Breaker Tip made of Tungsten Steel make our tactical pens strong and durable to break window glass to escape in an emergency.
  • 6 BALLPOINT REFILLS INCLUDED: We provide 6 Ballpoint Refills with Black Ink for these two Tactical Pens. These tactical pens can actually be used as normal ballpoint pens.
  • A PEN WITH SECRETS: Our Tactical Pens look just like normal pens, but they can protect you and help you escape from Emergency.
  • 2 COLORS: We provide 2 Tactical Pens in Black and Elegant Silver, which are not provided by other sellers. Also, 6 Stainless Steel Ballpoint Refills are included (2 refills are in the pens) so you don't have to worry about running out of refills.
  • SATISFYING SERVICE: 12-Month Warranty for every customer that purchased our products. If there is anything wrong with our products, feel free to contact us via Email. We will solve the problem as soon as possible.

Sminiker Professional Defender Tactical Pen With 6 Ink Refills Aircraft Aluminum Self Defense Pen With Glass Breaker Writing Multifunctional Survival Tool (Black)

 in stock
1 new from $8.99
1 used from $8.27
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am

Features

  • Made from aircraft grade aluminum for superior strength & Portability. it’s not only can be used window breaking and escape, but also safeguard against attackers in emergency situations, this is a MUST-HAVE to your personal survival gear.
  • Thread Design at the handle, excellent anti-skid ability and good grip, you can sense smooth, continuous, effortless and even ink transfer.
  • The tactical pen with very hard glass breaker, which can be used for emergency car window breaking when trapped in a car.
  • Tactical pen has a heavy duty pocket clip so that you can attach it to your shirt,pant pockets ,backpack, bags and notebook, etc. Perfect for daily use and traveling.
  • Package included: 1 x Tactical Pen and 6 Tactical Refill. One year satisfaction warranty & friendly customer service.

CRKT Williams Tactical Pen: Low Profile, EDC Self Defense Survival Pen Made of Black Anodized Aluminum with Fisher Space Ink Cartridge and Pocket Clip, with Case TPENWK

 in stock
2 new from $42.69
Free shipping
Check Price
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2020 5:26 am

Features

  • 6061 Aluminum
  • Black Non-Reflective Finish
  • Low Profile
  • Designed by James Williams in Encinitas, California
  • CRKT accessories have a one-year limited warranty against defects in material or manufacturing, see company site for details